News

Upcoming Events for 2017

By Administration Assistant

Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

Friday October 20 2017 8:00 am – Sunday October 22 2017 6:30 pm

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday October 28 2017 8:00 am – Saturday October 28 2017 1:00 pm

Market on Chapel

Saturday October 28 2017 8:30 am – Saturday October 28 2017 2:00 pm

Melbourne Cup Calcutta Fundraiser

We are big advocates for helping to raise funds for the local community and with this in mind, we wanted to help spread the word that the Phillip Island Football Netball Club are having an event to help raise funds for new Netball courts.

Phillip Island Small Farm and Lifestyle Expo

Saturday November 4 2017 10:00 am – Sunday November 5 2017 5:00 pm

The 13th annual Phillip Island Jazz Festival

Friday November 17 2017 11:00 am – Sunday November 19 2017 5:00 pm

Phillip Island Food and Wine Festival

Friday November 24 2017 4:00 pm – Friday November 24 2017 9:00 pm

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday November 25 2017 8:00 am – Saturday November 25 2017 1:00 pm

Market on Chapel

Saturday November 25 2017 8:30 am – Saturday November 25 2017 2:00 pm

Island Magic

Saturday November 25 2017 9:00 am – Sunday November 26 2017 5:00 pm
Up to Date

Latest News